top of page

News!

I did start a newsletter but I didn't have enough followers to take note, so I thought I'd just jot down a few new projects I've managed to complete -

Weird #4 is here! Henry Ian Darling has been pushing me for ages to write another missive, so now #4 is available and I'm onto #5.

I hope you like the cover.

I've also put together three new collections - fantasy/science-fiction, paranormal and crime. They are short story but I think pack a punch.

Finally, here is a new short story called, Whispers In The Tower.

So there they are, I hope you enjoy them.

My plans for the future are to continue with the Weird series and, hopefully keep on with my new fantasy /drama novel called, Changing Angels.

It depends what life brings...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page